Gallery

Pressing On


Working on a new website for my bass guitar building. Once its complete I’ll post the address, currently there isn’t much to see. But what I have looks cool. Outside of the realm of working wood, and entering the realm of playing music (so many woodworkers seem to share these two interests) check out my band website www.livingthruchemistry.com If your on Facebook (I think its mandatory now) there is a link to our page, among other links, or click the pic to the left and that will get you there. Check us out. The bass nears completion, I’ve been bogged down with electronics, after sampling many styles of basses.

Leave a Reply

